loadingportfolio.blogg.se

Xcom 2 enemies not moving
Xcom 2 enemies not moving










xcom 2 enemies not moving

On next missions AI did nothing just as described in OP. I threw acid grenade and move my soldiers left-right to trigger acid till her death. When i fought the queen after my first action screen went green, "ruler reaction", she did nothing and the screen didn't switched back so i only could move my soldiers. I engaged advents they just looked at me and did nothing. "alien activity" took way much time than before. I had one pod of 3 advents and berzerker queen. I also think the whole save is fucked to where this is the 2nd mission that enemies wont attack. They have the 'trigger' action when you walk into their 'danger zone' but they wont move / attack.

xcom 2 enemies not moving

Quite often however this time aliens just don't act on their turn, it spends about 20-30 seconds on 'Alien Activity' in. Bought XCOM 2 today, got my ass handed to me the first time a faceless popped out, lost all my soldiers and had to restart. So I recently played through enemy within, loved it. I hacked the tower for "disorient all enemies". Dont know how I tripped this bug but none of the enemies move / attack. XCOM 2 - Aliens repeatedly not acting on turn. After I finished relay shutdown part of the mission I have to kill all remaining aliens. I believe it was discussed earlier and people used it to do "who needs tygan" achievment.Īfter finishing alien hunters story mission was doing the regular one with berzerker queen spawned on it. Strategy games just don't normally feel like this.Got the same bug on my last playthrough. I recruited new troops, built new technology, got better at the game, and was left feeling elated, feeling I'd conquered an impossible task. PC Gamer: "I won't ruin the surprise and horror of the more advanced alien troops, but a couple left me in despair after a massacre, wondering if I had the soldiers and the ability to go on. Looks good, but does it really make much of a difference? Moment to moment, the thing that makes this astonishing game truly sing is the way in which it's managed to respond to the bad habits we picked up last time around.

xcom 2 enemies not moving

There are new abilities to unlock, weapons to research, and the thin men are now snake ladies with breasts. XCOM 2 was released earlier this month and was very well received by the gaming community:Įurogamer: "XCOM 2 looks better than Enemy Unknown and it has more enemies.












Xcom 2 enemies not moving